knowmebetterUntitled 31

 

Jeg hader stilhed, så der er altid musik i baggrunden, lige meget hvad jeg laver. Jeg kan ikke klare at se på rod, dog magter jeg aldrig at gøre rent. Jeg er en håbløs romantiker. Jeg elsker gammeldagsfilm som, Breakfast at Tiffany’s og Breakfast club. Jeg er en stor fan af vild girly tv-serier som, Gossip Girl, Sex and the City og Pretty little liars. Jeg kan godt lide min kaffe stærk og med soya mælk. Jeg elsker at styrke træne (især pga. følelsen man før efter træning). Jeg vil gerne starte til bikram yoga. Jeg er virkelig bange for edderkopper. Jeg er ikke en stor fan af at spise, foran drenge eller andre mennesker jeg ikke kender. Jeg er meget generet. Når først man lære mig af kende, er jeg en meget mærkelig og speciel person. Mens andre sidder og stener facebook, stener jeg Tumblr.
Er der andet i vil vide, så spørg endelig!

 

Translation
I hate silence, so there is always music in the background, no matter what I do. I cannot stand to look at a messy room, but I never have the powers to clean. I am a hopeless romantic. I love old movies such as “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” and “Breakfast club”. I am a big fan of girly TV series such as, “Gossip Girl”, “Sex and the City” and “Pretty little liars”. I like my coffee strong and with soy milk. I love to train (especially because of the feeling you will get afterwards). I would like to start at Bikram yoga. I’m really scared of spiders. I’m not a big fan of eating in front of boys or other people I do not know. I am very shy. Once you get to know me, I am a very strange and special person. While others sit and look at facebook, I look at Tumblr.
Is there anything else you want to know, just ask!

 

Leave a Reply

