happytumblr_mxo2wlpELg1sf2k35o1_500

 

En vellykket træning. Være sammen med veninderne. Når solen skinner. Den første sne dag. Min fødselsdag. Tanken at jeg 18 år. En vellykket shopping tur. Når jeg køber noget, jeg længe har kigget på. Høre musik. At sige noget rigtigt i skolen. Aflevere mine skole opgaver i god tid. Ny barberet ben. At rejse. Få ros. Gøre rent på mit værelse. Få løn. Ny farvet hår. Følelsen af mit hår efter at have hår kur i. 

Hvad gør jer glade?

xoxo, beguldberg

English:
A successful workout. Being with my ​​friends. When the sun shines. The first day with snow. My birthday. The idea that I am 18-years-old. A successful shopping trip. When I buy something I have looked at for a long time. Listen to music. To say something right in school. New shaved legs. Travelling. Get praise. Make clean my room. Get salary. New colored hair. The feeling of my hair after hair cure in.

What makes you happy?

xoxo, beguldberg

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

