DWIMG_6829

IMG_6810

Halløjsa,
Til jer som så indlægget om, at jeg endelig havde fået bestilt mit drømme ur. Så er det kommet! Jeg kan ikke fatte det, jeg er dybt forelsket i det. Er begyndt at bare sidde at stirre på det, fordi jeg syntes det er så smukt!
Hvad syntes i om det?

xoxo, beguldberg

English:
Hey Guys,

For those of you who saw the post about I finally ordered my dream watch. Well it has arrived! I can believe it! OMG, it’s so beautiful. I cannot stop looking at it all the time.
What do you think?

xoxo, beguldberg

 

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

