Ncharlotteguldberg_-623433652210236064_8740253

 

 

Dress from Topshop / Scarf from Alexander McQueen / Boots from ASH / Bag from Balenciaga

Hey Guys,
I hope you had a good new years eve! I spent my new years eve at Time Square! You must have Time Square on New years eve on your to-do-list. The picture is also on Instagram, go check it out! @Charlotteguldberg_

I am now home from New York City. I loved it there but nothing as good as home. There will be picture from my holiday on the blog the next couple of days.

xoxo, beguldberg! Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

