new inUntitled
This is my first diamond ring, I am so in love with it! I know it’s a small diamond ring but it’s still a diamond and we girls love diamond! The ring is from Line and Jo.

IMG_5630IMG_5635

This necklace is a love tag necklace from Jane Koenig. Well right now i don’t have i boyfriend. So for now it’s only my letter in the necklace but maybe sometime there will be another letter in it to.

IMG_5639

This is a quit normal and fine bracelet but it fits with everything and i love it! The bracelet is from Maria Black.

IMG_5643

When I found out that the coco blue nail polish from Chanel was not to be sold in the shop in Copenhagen anymore.I just had to buy one.

These photos are some of the things I bought this month. There will come a few more photos of the other stuff I have bought.
xoxo, beguldberg

Leave a Reply

